Jump to content

Equipe de France

Recommended Posts

à l’instant, hunter001 a dit :

Donc ke gars se prend 2 jaune = 1 rouge alors qu il aurait du prendre 2 rouge direct

Non, il prend rouge direct le 4 sur la faute sur kolo muani.

Et l arbitre met 2 jaunes pour contestation a 2 grecs

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...