Jump to content

Lens-Monaco : le groupe monégasque


Recommended Posts

Voici le groupe retenu par Guy Lacombe pour le match de demain soir (19h) au stade Bollaert.


Ruffier, Chabbert - Adriano, Appiah, Mongongu, Puygrenier, Hansson, Traoré, Muratori - Nkoulou, Mendy, Mangani, Bulot, Malcuit - Aubameyang, Niculae, Park, Gakpé.


Nimani (ischios), Costa (genou), Haruna (cuisse) et Alonso (ligaments internes du genou) sont forfaits tout comme Diego Perez qui se plaint des adducteurs. Adriano et Muratori sont de retour.




Lire l'article en entier sur MadeInLens

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...