Jump to content

Ligue des champions 2007-2008


Recommended Posts

Premi?re demi-finale excellente, dommage qu'il n'y ait encore personne pour en parler ^^

 

I saw my mate the other day,

He said that he'd seen the white pele,

I said who, who is he?

He goes by the name of Wayne Rooney.

Wayne Rooney, Waayne Rooney, he goes by the name of Wayne Rooney

 

:ph34r:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 643
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Manchester-Milan

Les buts et les plus belles actions

 

 

manuhomexa4.pngManchester United - Milan AC 3-2milan2pj1.png

 

1-0 Dida csc : http://www.zshare.net/video/manchester-mil...da-csc-avi.html

 

1-1 Kaka : http://www.zshare.net/video/manchester-mil...1-kaka-avi.html

 

1-2 Kaka : http://www.zshare.net/video/manchester-mil...2-kaka-avi.html

 

2-2 Rooney : http://www.zshare.net/video/manchester-uni...rooney-avi.html

 

3-2 Rooney : http://www.zshare.net/video/manchester-uni...rooney-avi.html

 

Bonus :

 

Reprise Carrick : http://www.zshare.net/video/reprise-carrick-avi.html

 

T?te Giggs : http://www.zshare.net/video/tete-giggs-avi.html

 

Frappe C.Ronaldo : http://www.zshare.net/video/frappe-c-ronaldo-avi-1h1.html

 

Frappe Kaka : http://www.zshare.net/video/frappe-kaka-avi-fws.html

 

Coup Franc Pirlo : http://www.zshare.net/video/coup-franc-pirlo-avi.html

 

Occassion Carrick : http://www.zshare.net/video/occassion-carrick-avi.html

 

Occassion Kaka : http://www.zshare.net/video/occassion-kaka-avi.html

 

2?me Occassion Kaka : http://www.zshare.net/video/2eme-occassions-kaka-avi.html

 

Occassion Fletcher : http://www.zshare.net/video/occassion-fletcher-avi.html

 

Coup Franc Giggs : http://www.zshare.net/video/coup-franc-giggs-avi.html

 

2?me Coup Franc Giggs : http://www.zshare.net/video/2eme-coup-franc-giggs-avi.html

 

2?me Coup Franc Pirlo : http://www.zshare.net/video/2eme-coup-franc-pirlo-avi.html

 

Tentative Fletcher : http://www.zshare.net/video/tentative-fletcher-avi.html

 

Occassion C.Ronaldo : http://www.zshare.net/video/occassion-c-ronaldo-avi.html

Goals.fr

 

Edited by Chyril
Link to comment
Share on other sites

C'est beau la LDC : des stades magnifiques de 76000 places archi combles, des ambiances de feu, des matchs somptueux, des buteurs de renom tel que Rooney, Kaka ou Ronaldo (on va lui accorder). Ca donne envie pour la saison prochaine.

Par contre ce soir ca risque d'?tre plus ferm? entre Chelsea et Liverpool.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share


×
×
  • Create New...